Evaporating

Hello dear reader(s,

I am writing this last post to let you know that I am evaporating this blog.  Not disappearing, but evaporating.  This is because I am retaining my posts for private use in an effort to publish these properly.  I am so grateful to the blogspace and my readers for giving me the confidence and encouragement to write and post my work publicly, and I hope it is not a disservice to you that I am taking down the posts.  Please look for my work in the next few years, in book form (and audio book form).  :)  Thank you all so much, and I look forward to continuing to read your beautiful blogs.

love, bashful radical

ps I still have my other active blog, at http://dreamfruitionmachine.tumblr.com.  Please enjoy that one, which I will keep public and active for some time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Evaporating

  1. Saera says:

    I will miss all your delightful posts and I will read whatever you write on dreamfruition. I understand your reasons. Always wishing you all the greatest happiness and success.

    Myoho Sister <3

Leave a Reply

